1. Skip to header
  2. Skip to navigation
  3. Skip to content
  4. Skip to footer


<< February 2016 >> 
 Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun 
  1  2  3  4  5  6  7
  8  91011121314


Newaygo County includes several municipalities that combine to offer a proud heritage of culturally diverse citizens. While less than an hour from busy metropolitan areas, the county boasts the charm of small town living with exceptional school systems, churches, and business that practice old-fashioned customer service.

The full-service communities of Newaygo County provide a vast network of public services to residents and taxpayers. These support services include:

  • Municipally Owned Water Supply System
  • Storm Sewer System
  • Street Maintenance and Snowplowing
  • Refuse and Recycling Programs
  • Municipal Airports
  • Industrial Parks and Economic Development Services

For additional information on Newaygo County communities, please contact the following organizations.

County of Newaygo (including links to Townships and Villages)

City of Fremont

City of Grant

City of Newaygo

City of White Cloud